2021 Arnold Palmer Invitational: Featured Groups, Tee Times, TV, Radio

Bryson DeChambeau and Justin Rose fist bump during the first round of the Charles Schwab Challenge at Colonial CC in Fort Worth, TX on June 11, 2020. Photo Credit: Getty Images

The PGA tees it up this week at Bay Hill for the second of its four-event Florida Swing, highlighted by next week’s PLAYERS Championship – the Tour’s flagship tournament.

Bay Hill Club and Lodge in Orlando will host the 56th edition of the Arnold Palmer Invitational, featuring a slew of marquee players, headlined by recent API winners Rory McIlroy (2018) and Tyrrell Hatton (2020); reigning U.S. Open champion Bryson DeChambeau; and a resurgent Jordan Spieth, who’s making his Bay Hill debut.

One of the morning groups will include a trio of U.S. Open winners in DeChambeau, Spieth and Justin Rose. McIlroy and Hatton will be joined by Francesco Molinari to form the other morning featured group.

Viktor Hovland, Rickie Fowler and Jason Day form one of the afternoon marquee groups, while Max Homa, Patrick Reed and Billy Horschel are the other late top trio.

TV & Streaming

Broadcast TV

Rd 1: Th 2-6:00 pm (GOLF)
Rd 2: Fr 2-6:00 pm (GOLF)
Rd 3: Sa 12:30-2:30 pm (GOLF)
Rd 3: Sa 2:30-6 pm (NBC)
Rd 4: Su 12:30-2:30 pm (GOLF)
Rd 4: Su 2:30-6 pm (NBC)


Rd 1: Th 6:45 am-6 pm (Featured Groups)
Rd 2: Fr 6:45 am-6 pm (Featured Groups)
Rd 3: Sa 8 am-2:30 pm (Featured Groups)
Rd 3: Sa 2:30 pm-6 pm (Featured Holes)
Rd 4: Su 8 am-2:30 pm (Featured Groups)
Rd 4: Su 2:30 pm-6 pm (Featured Holes)
Available via app – OTT and Mobile

  • 8:06 a.m.: Tyrrell Hatton, Rory McIlroy and Francesco Molinari
  • 8:17 a.m.: Bryson DeChambeau, Justin Rose and Jordan Spieth
  • 12:45 p.m: Max Homa, Patrick Reed and Billy Horschel
  • 12:57 p.m:  Viktor Hovland, Rickie Fowler, Jason Day

Listen on SiriusXM or PGATOUR.com/liveaudio


Rd 1: Th 12-6 pm
Rd 2: Fr 12-6 pm
Rd 3: Sa 1-6 pm
Rd 4: Su 1-6 pm
Listen on SiriusXM or PGATOUR.com/liveaudio

Links: Web | Instagram | Twitter | Facebook


1st tee
7:00 a.m. Sam Burns, Robby Shelton, Bo Hoag
7:11 a.m. Matt Every, Luke List, Bernd Wiesberger
7:22 a.m. Henrik Norlander, Sepp Straka, Tyler McCumber
7:33 a.m. Robert Streb, Hudson Swafford, Andrew Putnam
7:44 a.m. Jason Kokrak, Jason Dufner, Steve Stricker
7:55 a.m. Tyler Duncan, Brendan Steele, Danny Willett
8:06 a.m. Cameron Champ, Chez Reavie, Hideki Matsuyama
8:17 a.m. Nick Taylor, Lanto Griffin, Patton Kizzire
8:28 a.m. Adam Hadwin, Chris Kirk, Tom Hoge
8:39 a.m. Cameron Tringale, Tommy Fleetwood, Alex Noren
8:50 a.m. Matt Wallace, Kramer Hickok, Matthias Schmid
11:40 a.m. Lucas Glover, Patrick Rodgers, Doc Redman
11:51 a.m. Rory Sabbatini, Wyndham Clark, Will Zalatoris
12:02 p.m. Charley Hoffman, Matt Jones, Lee Westwood
12:13 p.m. Graeme McDowell, Paul Casey, Keith Mitchell
12:24 p.m. Kevin Na, Shane Lowry, Ian Poulter
12:35 p.m. Branden Grace, Harris English, Matthew Fitzpatrick
12:46 p.m. Max Homa, Patrick Reed, Billy Horschel
12:57 p.m. Viktor Hovland, Rickie Fowler, Jason Day
1:08 p.m. Camilo Villegas, Erik van Rooyen, Robert MacIntyre
1:19 p.m. Kristoffer Ventura, Jazz Janewattananond, Kamaiu Johnson

10th tee
7:00 a.m. Kyle Stanley, Talor Gooch, Victor Perez
7:11 a.m. Brian Stuard, Emiliano Grillo, Tim Herron
7:22 a.m. Harold Varner III, Kyoung-Hoon Lee, Maverick McNealy
7:33 a.m. Si Woo Kim, Jim Herman, Austin Cook
7:44 a.m. Brian Gay, Marc Leishman, Charles Howell III
7:55 a.m. Martin Laird, Brandt Snedeker, Aaron Wise
8:06 a.m. Tyrrell Hatton, Rory McIlroy, Francesco Molinari
8:17 a.m. Bryson DeChambeau, Justin Rose, Jordan Spieth
8:28 a.m. Louis Oosthuizen Denny McCarthy, Cameron Davis
8:39 a.m. Peter Malnati, John Huh, Cameron Percy
11:40 a.m. Mark Hubbard, Will Gordon, Christiaan Bezuidenhout
11:51 a.m. Charl Schwartzel, Byeong Hun An, Joel Dahmen
12:02 p.m. Danny Lee, Anirban Lahiri, Doug Ghim
12:13 p.m. Richy Werenski, Sung Kang, Kevin Kisner
12:24 p.m. Sebastián Muñoz, J.T. Poston, Adam Long
12:35 p.m. Brendon Todd, Dylan Frittelli, Henrik Stenson
12:46 p.m. C.T. Pan, Corey Conners, Zach Johnson
12:57 p.m. Sungjae Im, Keegan Bradley, Russell Knox
1:08 p.m. Padraig Harrington, Paul Goydos, Matthew NeSmith
1:19 p.m. Robert Gamez, Rod Perry, John Augenstein


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here