Round 1 Tee Times, TV: Arnold Palmer Invitational


Tee Times for the opening round of the Arnold Palmer Invitational at Bay Hill have been posted.

As an “invitational,” the Arnold Palmer has a smaller, more exclusive field of 120 players, but with a traditional 36-hole cut. For the first two rounds, groups of threesomes will go off on the 1st and 10th holes in two time blocks – morning and afternoon.

The morning block of tee times start at 7:35 AM (ET), while the afternoon groups start going off at 12:20 PM.

One of the morning marquee groups is the threesome of Hideki Matsuyama, Justin Rose, and Henrik Stenson. This trio tees off at 8:11 AM on hole 10.

The other morning attraction will be the group which includes defending champ Jason Day, Martin Kaymer and Bubba Watson. They go off right after the Matsuyama pairing, at 8:23 AM on hole 10.

In the afternoon, the two premium groups are anchored by Rickie Fowler and Rory McIlroy, respectively. Fowler goes off first from hole 1, at 12:56 PM, with newly-minted Valspar champ Adam Hadwin, and former U.S. Open winner Graeme McDowell.

Rory’s group includes Arnold Palmer’s grandson, Sam Saunders, and Brandt Snedeker. They follow the Fowler trio at 1:08 PM.


Event: Arnold Palmer Invitational Presented By Mastercard
Course: Bay Hill Golf Club
Locale: Orlando, Florida
Date: Thursday, March 16, 2017
Round 1 TV: GOLF Channel, 2-6:00 PM ET
Money/Points: $1,566,000/500

Tee Times

Anirban Lahiri
Francesco Molinari
Geoff Ogilvy
7:35 AM1
John Daly
Seung-yul Noh
Ian Poulter
7:35 AM10
Tommy Fleetwood
Kyle Stanley
Daniel Summerhays
7:47 AM1
Scott Brown
Kevin Chappell
Patton Kizzire
7:47 AM10
Harris English
C.T. Pan
Kevin Streelman
7:59 AM1
Tim Herron
Patrick Rodgers
Jeung-hun Wang
7:59 AM10
Ben Martin
Charl Schwartzel
Danny Willett
8:11 AM1
Hideki Matsuyama
Justin Rose
Henrik Stenson
8:11 AM10
Emiliano Grillo
Ryan Moore
Hudson Swafford
8:23 AM1
Jason Day
Martin Kaymer
Bubba Watson
8:23 AM10
Tyrrell Hatton
Smylie Kaufman
Vijay Singh
8:35 AM1
Stewart Cink
Tony Finau
Fabian Gomez
8:35 AM10
Steven Bowditch
Brooks Koepka
Danny Lee
8:47 AM1
Billy Horschel
Kevin Kisner
Vaughn Taylor
8:47 AM10
Zach Johnson
Troy Merritt
Webb Simpson
8:59 AM1
Mackenzie Hughes
Si Woo Kim
Sean O'Hair
8:59 AM10
Roberto Castro
Michael Kim
Steve Wheatcroft
9:11 AM1
Chad Campbell
Graham DeLaet
Marc Leishman
9:11 AM10
Robert Gamez
David Hronek
Matthias Schwab
9:23 AM1
Brandon Hagy
Thorbjorn Olesen
Robby Shelton
9:23 AM10
Lucas Glover
David Hearn
Ollie Schniederjans
12:20 PM1
Jason Kokrak
Kevin Na
Chez Reavie
12:20 PM10
Byeong-Hun An
Louis Oosthuizen
Greg Owen
12:32 PM1
Brian Harman
John Huh
Martin Laird
12:32 PM10
Wesley Bryan
Russell Henley
Kyle Reifers
12:44 PM1
Morgan Hoffmann
Trevor Immelman
Cameron Smith
12:44 PM10
Rickie Fowler
Adam Hadwin
Graeme McDowell
12:56 PM1
Keegan Bradley
Cody Gribble
Charles Howell III
12:56 PM10
Rory McIlroy
Sam Saunders
Brandt Snedeker
1:08 PM1
Ernie Els
Jim Herman
Billy Hurley III
1:08 PM10
Paul Casey
Chris Kirk
Brian Stuard
1:20 PM1
Greg Chalmers
Matt Every
Charley Hoffman
1:20 PM10
Aaron Baddeley
Retief Goosen
Alex Noren
1:32 PM1
David Lingmerth
Rod Pampling
Pat Perez
1:32 PM10
Branden Grace
James Hahn
William McGirt
1:44 PM1
Matthew Fitzpatrick
Harold Varner III
Camilo Villegas
1:44 PM10
Derek Fathauer
Thomas Pieters
Boo Weekley
1:56 PM1
Bud Cauley
Luke List
Jamie Lovemark
1:56 PM10
Curtis Luck
Grayson Murray
J.J. Spaun
2:08 PM1
Kelly Kraft
Rob Oppenheim
Ryan Ruffels
2:08 PM10


Please enter your name here