U.S. Open: TV, Tee Times & Pairings for Sunday’s Final Round

The tee times for the final round of the 2016 U.S. Open have been released. The first player goes off at 10 AM, with the final group teeing off at 3:30 PM. Coverage starts at 11 AM on FOX.

The fourth and final round of the 116th U.S. Open at Oakmont Country Club will get underway at 10 AM (EST) with Justin Hicks doing the honrs (alone). The final group of Shane Lowry (-7) and Andrew Landry (-3) is scheduled to go off at 3:30 PM.

The TV schedule for the day is much simpler than it’s been all week. It’s on the big FOX channel, starting at 11 AM, and ending when the trophy is hoisted.

Here’s the full final round pairing.

Hole No. 1, all times are Eastern.

10:00 AM Justin Hicks
10:10 AM Spencer Levin, Ethan Tracy
10:20 AM Matt Fitzpatrick, Romain Wattel
10:30 AM Tim Wilkinson, Danny Lee
10:40 AM Hideto Tanihara, Matt Marshall
10:50 AM James Hahn, Andrew Johnston
11:00 AM Martin Kaymer, Angel Cabrera
11:10 AM Lee Slattery, Ryan Moore
11:20 AM Danny Willett, Brandon Harkins
11:30 AM Bill Haas, Emiliano Grillo
11:40 AM Matteo Manassero, Marc Leishman
11:50 AM Chase Parker, Jon Rahm (a)
12:00 PM Bubba Watson, Byeong Hun An
12:10 PM Cameron Smith, Charley Hoffman
12:20 PM David Lingmerth, Chris Wood
12:30 PM Rob Oppenheim, Brooks Koepka
12:40 PM Jason Kokrak, Justin Thomas
12:50 PM Kevin Kisner, Andy Sullivan
1:00 PM Louis Oosthuizen, Russell Knox
1:10 PM Graeme McDowell Jordan Spieth
1:20 PM Matt Kuchar Gregory Bourdy
1:30 PM Jim Furyk, Harris English
1:40 PM Patrick Rodgers, Yusaku Miyazato
1:50 PM Rafa Cabrera Bello, Charl Schwartzel
2:00 PM Billy Horschel, Adam Scott
2:10 PM Brendan Steele, Derek Fathauer
2:20 PM Sung Kang Daniel Berger
2:30 PM Jason Dufner, Kevin Na
2:40 PM Kevin Streelman, Zach Johnson
2:50 PM Bryson DeChambeau, Jason Day
3:00 PM Scott Piercy, Sergio Garcia
3:10 PM Branden Grace, Daniel Summerhays
3:20 PM Lee Westwood, Dustin Johnson
3:30 PM Andrew Landry, Shane Lowry


Please enter your name here