2016 WGC-HSBC Champions: Round 2 Tee Times, TV


The first round of the WGC-HSBC Champions is in the books, and Rikard Karlberg is the surprise leader at 8-under par – one up on Rickie Fowler.

The 30-year-old Swede will be paired once again with Thongchai Jaidee (-2) and Ross Fisher (-3) for round two. This trio goes off at 9:20 PM (EST), from the 10th tee.

Fowler (-7) will be grouped again with defending champ Russell Knox (-6) and Paul Casey (-5). This marquee threesome played the best as a group (-18) in the first round, and will tee off at 10:40 PM on the first hole.


What: WGC-HSBC Champions
Where: Sheshan International, Shanghai, China
When: Wednesday-Saturday, Oct. 26-29
Purse: $9.5 million
Round 2 TV: Thursday: 11 PM – 4 AM (Golf Channel)

Tee Times

(All times EST)

Hole 1

8:50 PM – Wu Ashun, Shane Lowry, Francesco Molinari

9:00 PM – Ryan Moore, Justin Thomas, Li Hao-tong

9:10 PM – Charl Schwartzel, Kevin Chappell, Rafa Cabrera Bello

9:20 PM – Hideki Matsuyama, Louis Oosthuizen, Brooks Koepka

9:30 PM – Branden Grace, Sergio Garcia, Jimmy Walker

9:40 PM – Rory McIlroy, Adam Scott, Bubba Watson

9:50 PM – Martin Kaymer, Byeong-hun An, Kevin Kisner

10:00 PM – Kevin Na, Thomas Pieters, Bill Haas

10:10 PM – Tyrrell Hatton, Scott Piercy, Daniel Berger

10:20 PM – Emiliano Grillo, Alex Noren, Chris Wood

10:30 PM – Matt Kuchar, Danny Willett, J.B. Holmes

10:40 PM – Rickie Fowler, Paul Casey, Russell Knox

10:50 PM – Dustin Johnson, Henrik Stenson, Patrick Reed

Hole 10

8:50 PM – Dou Zecheng, Jacques Blaauw, Matthew Millar

9:00 PM – Jeunghun Wang, Richard Bland, George Coetzee

9:10 PM – Hideto Tanihara, Sean O’Hair, Alex Levy

9:20 PM – Thongchai Jaidee, Ross Fisher, Rikard Karlberg

9:30 PM – Scott Hend, Roberto Castro, Soren Kjeldsen

9:40 PM – Lee Westwood, Bernd Wiesberger, K.T. Kim

9:50 PM – Dean Burmester, Hui-lin Zhang, Jordan Zunic

10:00 PM – Shih-chang Chan, Soomin Lee, Richard Sterne

10:10 PM – Zhang Xinjun, Gregory Bourdy, Nathan Holman

10:20 PM – Miguel Tabuena, Younghan Song, Marcus Fraser

10:30 PM – Liang Wen-chong, Bradley Dredge, Jason Kokrak

10:40 PM – Joost Luiten, Jhonattan Vegas, Andrew Johnston

10:50 PM – Matt Fitzpatrick, Gary Woodland, Si Woo Kim


Please enter your name here