2017 Masters: Round 2 Tee Times, TV Schedule


Tee Times for the second round of The Masters at Augusta National Golf Club have been released and published.

As a “major,” The Masters has a smaller, more exclusive field of around 90 players, with a traditional 36-hole cut. For the first two rounds, groups of threesomes will go off on the 1st hole in two block times – morning and afternoon.

The morning block of tee times starts at 8:00 AM (ET) with Rod Pampling and William McGirt, while the first afternoon group goes off at 12:13 PM.


Event: The Masters Tournament
Course: Augusta National Golf Club
Locale: Augusta, Georgia
Date: Friday, April 7, 2017
Money/Points: $1,800,000/600


Masters.com Coverage

On The Range: 8:30 – 10:30 AM
Featured Groups: 9:15 – 7:30 PM
Amen Corner: 10:45 AM – 6:00 PM
Holes 15 and 16: 11:45 AM – 7:00 PM

ESPN Coverage

Live Broadcast: 3:00 – 7:30 PM
Replay Broadcast: 8:00 – 11:00 PM

CBS Sports Network Coverage

Live On The Range: 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM

CBS Network Coverage

Highlights Show: from 11:30 – 11:45 PM

GOLF Channel Coverage

Morning Drive: 6:00 – 8:00 AM
Live From the Masters: 8:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Live From the Masters: 7:30 – 9:30 PM


Morning Session

8 a.m.: Rod Pampling, William McGirt

8 a.m.: Mark O’Meara, Hudson Swafford, Roberto Castro

8:22 a.m.: Ian Woosnam, James Hahn, Brad Dalke (A)

8:33 a.m.: Ross Fisher, Pat Perez, Byeong-Hun An

8:44 a.m.: Jose Maria Olazabal, Ryan Moore, Webb Simpson

8:55 a.m.: Ernie Els, Jason Dufner, Bernd Wiesberger

9:06 a.m.: Danny Willett, Matt Kuchar, Curtis Luck (A)

9:17 a.m.: Vijay Singh, Emiliano Grillo, Toto Gana (A)

9:28 a.m.: Angel Cabrera, Henrik Stenson, Tyrrell Hatton

9:39 a.m.: Charl Schwartzel, Steve Stricker, Mackenzie Hughes

10:01 a.m.: Charley Hoffman, Chris Wood, Yuta Ikeda

10:12 a.m.: Sergio Garcia, Lee Westwood, Shane Lowry

10:23 a.m.: Bernhard Langer, Alex Noren, Patrick Reed

10:34 a.m.: Rory McIlroy, Hideto Tanihara, Jon Rahm

10:45 a.m.: Marc Leishman, Bill Haas, Justin Thomas

10:56 a.m.: Bubba Watson, Dustin Johnson, Jimmy Walker

11:07 a.m.: Daniel Summerhays, Russell Henley

11:18 a.m.: Trevor Immelman, Brendan Steele, Jhonattan Vegas

11:29 a.m.: Mike Weir, Billy Hurley III, Scott Piercy

11:40 a.m.: Larry Mize, Brian Stuard, Stewart Hagestad (a)

11:51 a.m.: Soren Kjeldsen, Kevin Chappell, Jim Furyk

Afternoon Session

12:13 p.m.: Sandy Lyle, Sean O’Hair, Scott Gregory (a)

12:24 p.m.: Zach Johnson, Louis Oosthuizen, Adam Hadwin

12:35 p.m.: Tommy Fleetwood, Gary Woodland, J.B. Holmes

12:46 p.m.: Adam Scott, Kevin Kisner, Andy Sullivan

12:57 p.m.: Francesco Molinari, Daniel Berger, Thomas Pieters

1:08 p.m.: Fred Couples, Paul Casey, Kevin Na

1:19 p.m.: Russell Knox, Rickie Fowler, Hideki Matsuyama

1:30 p.m.: Branden Grace, Brooks Koepka, Jeunghun Wang

1:41 p.m.: Jordan Spieth, Martin Kaymer, Matthew Fitzpatrick

1:52 p.m.: Phil Mickelson, Rafael Cabrera-Bello, Si Woo Kim

2:03 p.m.: Brandt Snedeker, Justin Rose, Jason Day

Credit: The Masters, Getty Images


Please enter your name here