2017 Masters: Round 3 Tee Times, TV Schedule


Tee Times for the third round of The Masters at Augusta National Golf Club have been released and published.

The cut line was at +5 with 53 players making it to the weekend. In the final two rounds, players will be paired in twosomes (other than the first tee time, who will play alone).

World No. 3 Jason Day starts things off and will play 18 holes all by himself, starting at 10:20 AM. The four leaders (at -4) will tee off starting at 2:50 PM with Rickie Fowler and Thomas Pieters going first. They will be followed by co-leaders Sergio Garcia and Charley Hoffman at 3:00 PM.


Event: The Masters Tournament
Course: Augusta National Golf Club
Locale: Augusta, Georgia
Date: Saturday, April 7, 2017
Money/Points: $1,800,000/600


Masters.com Coverage

On The Range: 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Featured Groups: 11:10 AM – 7:00 PM
Amen Corner: 12:30 PM – 6:00 PM
Holes 15 and 16: 1:30 PM – 6:30 PM

CBS Sports Network Coverage

Live On The Range: 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM

CBS Network Coverage

Live Broadcast: 3:00 – 7:00 PM

GOLF Channel Coverage

Morning Drive: 6:00 – 8:00 AM
Live From the Masters: 8:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Live From the Masters: 7:30 – 9:30 PM


Jason Day10:20 AM
Daniel Berger, Branden Grace10:30 AM
J.B. Holmes, Francesco Molinari10:40 AM
Curtis Luck, Larry Mize10:50 AM
Ross Fisher, James Hahn11:00 AM
Matthew Fitzpatrick, Brandt Snedeker11:10 AM
Kevin Kisner, Andy Sullivan11:20 AM
Adam Hadwin, Daniel Summerhays11:30 AM
Emiliano Grillo, Justin Thomas11:40 AM
Byeong-Hun An, Bernd Wiesberger12:00 PM
Louis Oosthuizen, Steve Stricker12:10 PM
Brooks Koepka, Pat Perez12:20 PM
Paul Casey, Kevin Chappell12:30 PM
Stewart Hagestad, Brian Stuard12:40 PM
Russell Henley, Brendan Steele12:50 PM
Bill Haas, Jimmy Walker1:00 PM
Marc Leishman, Lee Westwood1:10 PM
Jason Dufner, Ernie Els1:20 PM
Martin Kaymer, Hideki Matsuyama1:40 PM
Soren Kjeldsen, Charl Schwartzel1:50 PM
Matt Kuchar, Rory McIlroy2:00 PM
Phil Mickelson, Jordan Spieth2:10 PM
Justin Rose, Adam Scott2:20 PM
Fred Couples, Jon Rahm2:30 PM
William McGirt, Ryan Moore2:40 PM
Rickie Fowler, Thomas Pieters2:50 PM
Sergio Garcia, Charley Hoffman3:00 PM

Credit: The Masters, Getty Images



Please enter your name here