Final Round Tee Times, TV: Farmers Insurance Open

Tee Times for the final round of the Farmers Insurance Open at Torrey Pines Golf Course in La Jolla, California have been posted.

Players will be paired up in threesomes, going off both the 1st and 10th holes. The first tee time of the day is at 11:15 AM (ET), while Sunday’s final group of Tony Finau (-8), Patrick Rodgers (-9), and Brandt Snedeker (-9) will tee off at 1:15 PM on Hole No. 1.


Course: Torrey Pines GC – South
Locale: La Jolla, CA
Date: Sunday, January 29, 2017
Round 3 TV: GOLF Channel, 1-2:30 PM | CBS 3-6:00 PM ET
Money/Points: $1.26M/500

Roberto Castro, Louis Oosthuizen, Brendan Steele11:15 AM1
Ryan Brehm, Ryo Ishikawa, Kevin Streelman11:15 AM10
Emiliano Grillo, Sebastian Munoz, Michael Thompson11:25 AM1
Graham DeLaet, Kelly Kraft, Rory Sabbatini11:25 AM10
Zac Blair, Keegan Bradley, Brian Harman11:35 AM1
Ryan Blaum, Mackenzie Hughes, Trey Mullinax11:35 AM10
Lucas Glover, Charley Hoffman, Tyrone Van Aswegen11:45 AM1
Julian Etulain, Cameron Smith, Johnson Wagner11:45 AM10
Hideki Matsuyama, Kyle Reifers, Kevin Tway11:55 AM1
Martin Flores, Cameron Tringale, Camilo Villegas11:55 AM10
Ryan Armour, Adam Hadwin, Phil Mickelson12:05 PM1
Brian Campbell, Brad Fritsch, Jonathan Randolph12:05 PM10
Hunter Mahan, Kyle Stanley, Jhonattan Vegas12:15 PM1
Scott Brown, Beau Hossler, Tim Wilkinson12:15 PM10
Charles Howell III, Francesco Molinari, Gary Woodland12:25 PM1
Nick Taylor, Richy Werenski, Aaron Wise12:25 PM10
Paul Casey, Jon Rahm, J.J. Spaun12:35 PM1
J.B. Holmes, Billy Horschel, John Senden12:35 PM10
Justin Rose, Ollie Schniederjans, Robert Streb12:45 PM1
Michael Kim, Shane Lowry, Bryce Molder12:45 PM10
Jonas Blixt, Stewart Cink, Harris English12:55 PM1
Derek Fathauer, Cameron Percy12:55 PM10
Marc Leishman, Cheng Tsung Pan, Pat Perez1:05 PM1
Byeong-Hun An, Mark Anderson1:05 PM10
Tony Finau, Patrick Rodgers, Brandt Snedeker1:15 PM1


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here