Pairings, Tee Times, TV: Nedbank Golf Challenge

Rafa Cabrera Bello, Tommy Fleetwood, Alex Noren

The pairings and tee times have been drawn for the 2017 Nedbank Golf Challenge Hosted by Gary Player.

The marquee groups for Thursday’s opening round at Gary Player Country Club will be headlined by the trio of defending champion Alex Noren, Race to Dubai Rankings leader Tommy Fleetwood, and Rafa Cabrera Bello, the winner of this year’s Scottish Open.

This threesome will tee off at 4:01 am (EST), with the Golf Channel providing live coverage, starting at 6:00 am, for the final 10 or so holes.

Italian Open champion, and RTD No. 5, Tyrrell Hatton, will go off with two-time major champion Martin Kaymer, and 2018 European Ryder Cup Captain Thomas Bjørn.

Another star-filled grouping includes a pair of major winners, Padraig Harrington and Charl Schwartzel, alongside former World No. 1 Lee Westwood.

A post shared by European Tour (@europeantour) on


2:00 am Ian Poulter, Graeme Storm, Dylan Frittelli
2:55 am Branden Grace, Thorbjørn Olesen, Jordan Smith
3:06 am Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Alexander Levy, Peter Uihlein
3:17 am Padraig Harrington, Lee Westwood, Charl Schwartzel
3:28 am Tyrrell Hatton, Martin Kaymer, Thomas Bjørn
3:39 am Brend Wiesberger, Matthew Fitzpatrick, Paul Dunne
3:50 am Louis Oostuizen, Ross Fisher, Francesco Molinari.
4:01 am Rafa Cabrera Bello, Tommy Fleetwood, Alex Noren
All times EST US

Full list of tee times for the Nedbank Golf Challenge.


Round 1: Thu. 6:00 – 9:00 am
Round 2: Fri. 6:00 – 9:00 am
Round 3: Sat. 6:00 – 9:00 am
Round 4: Sun. 6:00 – 9:00 am

Credit: European Tour Media


Please enter your name here