Round 2 Tee Times, TV: 2016 CIMB Classic


Tee Times for the second round of the 2016 CIMB Classic at TPC Kuala Lumpur were released by the PGA Tour. With the 12 hour time difference, from U.S. EST, players will be teeing off on Thursday evening, starting at 7:45 PM.

Round one co-leader Keegan Bradley will go off on the 10th hole at 8:05 PM in a threesome with the last two ROY winners, Daniel Berger (-1) and Emiliano Grillo (+2).

Defending champion, and co-leader, Justin Thomas will follow Bradley’s group off the 10th hole at 8:15 PM. Thomas will play with 2015 runner-up Adam Scott (-2) and Jeunghun Wang (-2).

The other co-leader, Derek Fathauer, will follow 40 minutes later at 8:55 PM, also on the back nine. He will grouped with Chad Campbell (E) and Gavin Green (-1).


Date: Thursday, October 20, 2016

Round Two TV: Golf Channel, 10:30 PM – 2:30 AM

The Course: TPC Kuala Lumpur (West), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia; Yards: 7,005; Par: 72

Top 10

T1 Justin Thomas, Keegan Bradley, Derek Fathauer -8
4 Paul Casey -7
5 Anirban Laniri -6
T6 Sergio Garcia, Brian Harman, Aaron Baddeley, Brendan Steele -5
T10 Harold Varner III, Patrick Reed, Charles Howell III, Scott Pierce, Jamie Lovemark, Kevin Kisner -4

Tee Times

Hole 1

7:45 PM – John Huh, Jamie Lovemark, Adam Hadwin

7:55 PM – Brendan Steele, Russell Knox, Gary Woodland

8:05 PM – Brian Stuard, K.J. Choi, Charles Howell III

8:15 PM – Billy Hurley III, James Hahn, Kevin Kisner

8:25 PM – Kevin Na, Cameron Tringale, S.S.P. Chawrasia

8:35 PM – Kevin Chappell, Jon Curran, Soomin Lee

8:45 PM – Marc Leishman, Harold Varner III, Mark Hubbard

8:55 PM – Daniel Summerhays, Patrick Rodgers, Tyrone Van Aswegen

9:05 PM – Si Woo Kim, David Lingmerth, Robert Streb

9:15 PM – Hideki Matsuyama, Ernie Els, Scott Hend

9:25 PM – Patrick Reed, Ryan Moore, Sergio Garcia

9:35 PM – Ian Poulter, Ryo Ishikawa, Rafa Cabrera Bello

9:45 PM – Spencer Levin, Anirban Lahiri, Younghan Song

Hole 10

7:45 PM – Brian Harman, Ricky Barnes, Hudson Swafford

7:55 PM – Jhonattan Vegas, Aaron Baddeley, Jim Herman

8:05 PM – Daniel Berger, Emiliano Grillo, Keegan Bradley

8:15 PM – Adam Scott, Justin Thomas, Jeunghun Wang

8:25 PM – Pat Perez, David Hearn, Shih-chang Chan

8:35 PM – John Senden, Zac Blair, Miguel Tabuena

8:45 PM – Colt Knost, Sunghoon Kang, Marcus Fraser

8:55 PM – Chad Campbell, Derek Fathauer, Gavin Green

9:05 PM – Tony Finau, Smylie Kaufman, Paul Casey

9:15 PM – Branden Grace, Alex Cejka, Vijay Singh

9:25 PM – Peter Malnati, Scott Piercy, Danny Lee

9:35 PM – Chez Reavie, Kyle Reifers, Danny Chia

9:45 PM – Brett Stegmaier, Byeong-hun An, Gaganjeet Bhullar


Please enter your name here