Round Two: John Deere Classic Tee Times, Groups

Tee Times for the second round of the 2016 John Deere Classic at TPC Deere Run has been released by the PGA Tour. Players will be teeing off on the 1st and 10th holes, with the morning groups scheduled to start at 8:20 AM, and afternoon groups going off at 1:30 PM.

In the morning, a group which should be popular with the Quad Cities golf fans is the trio of Keegan Bradley, Kevin Na, and Wesley Bryan. This dynamic trio tees off at 8:20 AM on hole number 10.

In the afternoon, the biggest following will no doubt be the threesome of Zach Johnson, Brian Harman, and Steve Stricker – all three are former John Deere winners. This marquee group tees off at 1:30 PM on the 1st hole.


Date: Friday, August 12, 2016

Round One TV: Golf Channel, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM

The Course: TPC Deere Run, Silvis, Illinois; Yards: 7,256-yard; Par: 71

The Tee Times

(All Times Local, Eastern)

Hole 1

7:20 AM Eric Axley Rod Pampling Morgan Hoffmann

7:30 AM Arjun Atwal Spencer Levin NZLTim Wilkinson

7:40 AM Jason Bohn Cameron Beckman Greg Owen

7:50 AM D.J. Trahan Daniel Summerhays Scott Langley

8:00 AM Geoff Ogilvy Brendon Todd Rory Sabbatini

8:10 AM Ben Martin Stewart Cink Mike Weir

8:20 AM Boo Weekley Zac Blair Luke List

8:30 AM Charlie Wi Adam Hadwin Tyler Aldridge

8:40 AM Kyle Stanley Matt Bettencourt Steve Wheatcroft

8:50 AM Brendon de Jonge Sung Kang Derek Fathauer

9:00 AM Sam Saunders Abraham Ancer Jon Rahm

9:10 AM Miguel Angel Carballo Michael Johnson Armando Villarreal

9:20 AM Henrik Norlander Rob Oppenheim Aaron Wise

12:30 PM Mark Wilson Jamie Lovemark Whee Kim

12:40 PM Ken Duke Dicky Pride Bronson Burgoon

12:50 PM Sean O’Hair Tim Herron Carlos Ortiz

1:00 PM Troy Matteson Chris Stroud Jarrod Lyle

1:10 PM Troy Merritt Nick Taylor Ryan Moore

1:20 PM Hunter Mahan Camilo Villegas Retief Goosen

1:30 PM Zach Johnson Brian Harman Steve Stricker

1:40 PM John Huh Robert Garrigus Len Mattiace

1:50 PM Derek Ernst D.A. Points Trevor Immelman

2:00 PM Scott Brown Ted Purdy Parker McLachlin

2:10 PM Martin Piller Dawie van der Walt Rhein Gibson

2:20 PM Robert Gamez Mark Hensby Matt Weibring

2:30 PM Thomas Aiken Steven Ihm Lee McCoy

Hole 10
7:20 AM Marc Turnesa Robert Allenby Tom Gillis

7:30 AM Ben Curtis Ricky Barnes Darron Stiles

7:40 AM Daniel Chopra Steve Marino Andrew Loupe

7:50 AM Michael Thompson Will MacKenzie Shawn Stefani

8:00 AM Matt Jones Chesson Hadley Brian Gay

8:10 AM Billy Hurley III Vaughn Taylor Peter Malnati

8:20 AM Keegan Bradley Kevin Na Wesley Bryan

8:30 AM John Rollins Craig Barlow Tyrone Van Aswegen

8:40 AM John Merrick Hudson Swafford Mark Hubbard

8:50 AM Heath Slocum Jason Gore Richard H. Lee

9:00 AM Garrett Willis Brice Garnett Charlie Danielson

9:10 AM Kelly Kraft Gavin Coles Brian Bullington

9:20 AM Kent Jones Robby Shelton Austin Connelly

12:30 PM Luke Guthrie Alex Prugh Tom Hoge

12:40 PM Cameron Smith D.H. Lee Michael Kim

12:50 PM Jerry Kelly Bud Cauley Patrick Rodgers

1:00 PM George McNeill Chris Smith Scott Pinckney

1:10 PM Matt Every Robert Streb Stuart Appleby

1:20 PM Angel Cabrera Seung-Yul Noh John Senden

1:30 PM J.J. Henry Steven Bowditch Scott Stallings

1:40 PM Tim Petrovic Shaun Micheel Dudley Hart

1:50 PM Johnson Wagner Frank Lickliter II Chad Collins

2:00 PM Gary Woodland Cameron Percy Andres Gonzales

2:10 PM Andres Romero Blayne Barber Hiroshi Iwata

2:20 PM Wes Roach Jordan Niebrugge Ryan McClintock

2:30 PM Andrew Landry Lucas Lee Joey Garber

PGW Staff

This post was produced by a Pro Golf Weekly staff member.

Add comment



Like Us On Facebook

Up Next On Tour

DATES 3/15 - 3/18
EVENT Arnold Palmer Invitational
COURSE Bay Hill Club and Lodge
LOCALE Orlando, Fla.
PURSE $6,500,000
WIN SHARE $1,602,000
DEFENDING Marc Leishman
EVENT Bank of Hope Founders Cup
COURSE Wildfire Golf Club
LOCALE Phoenix, Ariz
PURSE $1,500,000
WIN SHARE $225,000
DEFENDING Anna Nordqvist