Tee Times, Pairings: Shriners Hospitals for Children Open

Shriners Hospitals for Children Open

The PGA Tour tees off this week in Las Vegas for the Shriners Hospitals for Children Open at TPC Summerlin – the sixth of eight fall season events.

Rod Pampling will attempt a defend of his title at against a field that includes just one player ranked inside the world top 25, so the star power is limited in Sin City, but a handful of groupings do have some familiar names.

The top billing at Summerlin will be the trio consisting of three major champions: Jimmy Walker (2016 PGA), Bubba Watson (2012 & 2014 Masters), and Graeme McDowell (2010 U.S. Open).

Two more threesomes are comprised of all former Vegas champs: The first is Pampling (2016), Smylie Kaufman (2015), and Webb Simpson (2013). And the other is Ben Martin (2014), Kevin Na (2011), and Jonathan Byrd (2010).

Two members of the 2017 Presidents Cup team, Kevin Chappell and Charley Hoffman, will be paired with Ryan Moore, a member of the 2016 Ryder Cup team.

And finally, last week’s winner in Mississippi, Ryan Armour, will be grouped with a couple of other winners this year: Bryson DeChambeau (John Deere) and Billy Horschel (Byron Nelson).


  • Tony Finau, Gary Woodland, Brian Gay
  • Ben Martin, Kevin Na, Jonathan Byrd
  • Jimmy Walker, Bubba Watson, Graeme McDowell
  • Pampling, Smylie Kaufman, Webb Simpson
  • David Lingmerth, Camilo Villegas, Chesson Hadley
  • Ryan Armour, Bryson DeChambeau, Billy Horschel
  • Kevin Chappell, Ryan Moore, Charley Hoffman
  • William McGirt, Ernie Els, Vijay Singh



7:05 AM
Scott Brown
Michael Kim
J.J. Spaun

7:15 AM
Matt Jones
Harris English
Daniel Summerhays

7:25 AM
Hunter Mahan
Cameron Tringale
Brandon Hagy

7:35 AM
Russell Knox
Peter Malnati
Nick Watney

7:45 AM
D.A. Points
James Hahn
Chris Kirk

7:55 AM
Tony Finau
Gary Woodland
Brian Gay

8:05 AM
Geoff Ogilvy
Jason Kokrak
Steve Wheatcroft

8:15 AM
Jamie Lovemark
Patton Kizzire
Jonathan Randolph

8:25 AM
Brett Stegmaier
Brandon Harkins
Roberto Díaz

8:35 AM
Aaron Wise
Lanto Griffin
Denny McCarthy

8:45 AM
Martin Piller
Zecheng Dou
Jesse Mueller

8:55 AM
J.T. Poston
Joel Dahmen
Nicholas Lindheim


11:55 AM
Alex Cejka
Scott Stallings
Robert Garrigus

12:05 PM
Troy Merritt
Michael Thompson
Richy Werenski

12:15 PM
Ben Martin
Kevin Na
Jonathan Byrd

12:25 PM
Rod Pampling
Smylie Kaufman
Webb Simpson

12:35 PM
Jimmy Walker
Bubba Watson
Graeme McDowell

12:45 PM
Greg Chalmers
Vaughn Taylor
Sangmoon Bae

12:55 PM
Martin Flores
Patrick Cantlay
Byeong Hun An

1:05 PM
David Lingmerth
Camilo Villegas
Chesson Hadley

1:15 PM
Andrew Landry
Abraham Ancer
Tom Whitney

1:25 PM
Andrew Putnam
Corey Conners
Sam Burns

1:35 PM
Nate Lashley
Andrew Yun
Jim Knous

1:45 PM
Stephan Jaeger
Sam Ryder
Maverick McNealy



7:05 AM
Ben Crane
Jon Curran
Andres Gonzales

7:15 AM
Derek Fathauer
Harold Varner III
Ryan Blaum

7:25 AM
John Huh
Rory Sabbatini
Retief Goosen

7:35 AM
Ryan Armour
Bryson DeChambeau
Billy Horschel

7:45 AM
Kevin Chappell
Ryan Moore
Charley Hoffman

7:55 AM
William McGirt
Ernie Els
Vijay Singh

8:05 AM
J.B. Holmes
David Hearn
Whee Kim

8:15 AM
Patrick Rodgers
Kelly Kraft
Kevin Tway

8:25 AM
Kyle Thompson
Beau Hossler
Scott Strohmeyer

8:35 AM
Sam Saunders
Tom Hoge
Ben Silverman

8:45 AM
Keith Mitchell
Matt Atkins
A.J. McInerney

8:55 AM
Tom Lovelady
Adam Schenk
Ryan Hogue


11:55 AM
Matt Every
Martin Laird
Ted Potter, Jr.

12:05 PM
Ricky Barnes
Anirban Lahiri
Tyrone Van Aswegen

12:15 PM
Robert Streb
Kevin Streelman
Chad Campbell

12:25 PM
Jonas Blixt
Fabián Gómez
Luke Donald

12:35 PM
Aaron Baddeley
Billy Hurley III
Brian Stuard

12:45 PM
Brian Davis
Zac Blair
C.T. Pan

12:55 PM
Scott Piercy
Morgan Hoffmann
Luke List

1:05 PM
Nick Taylor
Shawn Stefani
Colt Knost

1:15 PM
Rob Oppenheim
Austin Cook
Taylor Moore

1:25 PM
Bronson Burgoon
Tyler Duncan
Jimmy Stanger

1:35 PM
Seamus Power
Ethan Tracy
Alex Kang

1:45 PM
Brice Garnett
Xinjun Zhang
Talor Gooch

Credit: PGA Tour Media



Please enter your name here