Tee Times, TV: Franklin Templeton Shootout, Round 1

Tee Times for tomorrow’s Franklin Templeton Shootout at the Tiburón Golf Club in Naples (FL) have been posted. The format for the first round will be a Scramble and the first foursome will tee off at 10:40 AM ET.

Defending champs Jason Dufner and Brandt Snedeker go off last at 11:55 AM in a group with Harris English and Matt Kuchar.

The opening round will be broadcast on the Golf Channel, starting at 2 PM.


What: Franklin Templeton Shootout
Where: Tiburón Golf Club – Naples, FL
When: Thursday, Dec. 8
Purse: $3.1 million
Winning Team Share: $770,000 ($385k each)
Round 1 Format: Scramble
Round 1 TV: 2-5 PM EST – The Golf Channel

Tee Times

10:40 AM Jerry Kelly & Steve Stricker | Charles Howell III & Rory Sabbatini
10:55 AM Daniel Berger & K.J. Choi | Mike Weir & Gary Woodland
11:10 AM Sean O’Hair & Kenny Perry | Kevin Chappell & Kevin Kisner
11:25 AM Charley Hoffman & Billy Horschel | Luke Donald & Russell Knox
11:40 AM Bryson DeChambeau & Lexi Thompson | Smylie Kaufman & Justin Thomas
11:55 AM Jason Dufner & Brandt Snedeker | Harris English & Matt Kuchar


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here