Final Round Tee Times, TV: 2016 CIMB Classic

CIMB Classic Tee Times - Round 4

The tee times and pairings for the final round of the 2016 CIMB Classic at TPC Kuala Lumpur have been published by the PGA Tour.

With the 12 hour time difference, players will be teeing off on Saturday evening (EST), starting at 7:55 PM. And as they have all week, pairings will be done in threesomes with groups going off the first and tenth holes.

Leader Anirban Lahiri (-19) will be grouped once again with Justin Thomas (-15), and Russell Knox (-15). This trio tees off at 9:55 PM on the first hole.


Date: Saturday, October 22, 2016
Round 4 TV: Golf Channel, 10:30 PM – 2:30 AM
The Course: TPC Kuala Lumpur (West), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia; Yards: 7,005; Par: 72

Top 5

(Through 54 holes)
1 Anirban Lahiri -19
T2 Justin Thomas, Russell Knox -15
T4 Derek Fathauer, James Hahn, Hideki Matsumaya -14

Tee Times

Hole 1

7:55 PM – Vijay Singh, Smylie Kaufman, Si Woo Kim
8:05 PM – Robert Streb, Tony Finau, Harold Varner III
8:15 PM – Kevin Kisner, Ian Poulter, Brian Harman
8:25 PM – Hudson Swafford, Jim Herman, Miguel Tabuena
8:35 PM – Aaron Baddeley, Patrick Rodgers, Paul Casey
8:45 PM – Adam Hadwin, Patrick Reed, Sunghoon Kang
8:55 PM – Scott Hend, Jamie Lovemark, Ryan Moore
9:05 PM – Marc Leishman, John Huh, Sergio Garcia
9:15 PM – Rafa Cabrera-Bello, Zac Blair, Brendan Steele
9:25 PM – Adam Scott, Emiliano Grillo, Ryo Ishikawa
9:35 PM – Scott Piercy, Keegan Bradley, Tyrone Van Aswegen
9:45 PM – Derek Fathauer, James Hahn, Hideki Matsuyama
9:55 PM – Anirban Lahiri, Justin Thomas, Russell Knox

Hole 10

7:55 PM – Jhonattan Vegas, Daniel Summerhays, Jeunghun Wang
8:05 PM – Kevin Na, Charles Howell III, Daniel Berger
8:15 PM – Jon Curran, Younghan Song, Branden Grace
8:25 PM – Alex Cejka, Brett Stegmaier, Kyle Reifers
8:35 PM – Pat Perez, Spencer Levin, Billy Hurley III
8:45 PM – Chad Campbell, Ricky Barnes, Kevin Chappell
8:55 PM – Gary Woodland, Byeong-Hun An, Marcus Fraser
9:05 PM – David Lingmerth, Danny Lee, Ernie Els
9:15 PM – Brian Stuard, Soomin Lee, John Senden
9:25 PM – Peter Malnati, Chez Reavie, Shih-Chang Chan
9:35 PM – Gavin Kyle Green, Gaganjeet Bhullar, Mark Hubbard
9:45 PM – Colt Knost, David Hearn, Cameron Tringale
9:55 PM – S.S.P Chawrasia, K.J. Choi, Danny Chia


Please enter your name here