Final Round Tee Times, TV: WM Phoenix Open


Tee Times for the final round of the Waste Management Phoenix Open at TPC Scottsdale’s Stadium Course have been posted.

The WM Phoenix Open starts out with a field of 132 players for the first two rounds, and is then cut down to the top 69 (with ties) for the final 36 holes.

For the weekend, groups will go off in threesomes, from both the 1st and 10th tees. The first tee time for Sunday’s final round is at 10:50 AM (ET), while the final threesome will tee off at 12:50 PM.


Course: TPC Scottsdale – Stadium
Locale: Scottsdale, AZ
Date: Sunday, February 5, 2017
Round 4 TV: GOLF Channel, 1-2:30 PM (Golf Channel); 3-6:00 PM (CBS)
Money/Points: $1.26M/500

Tee Times

GroupsTimeStart Hole
Adam Hadwin
John Huh
Steve Stricker
10:50 AM1
Charley Hoffman
Sung Kang
Daniel Summerhays
10:50 AM10
Billy Horschel
Geoff Ogilvy
Cameron Smith
11:00 AM1
J.B. Holmes
Sean O'Hair
Ollie Schniederjans
11:00 AM10
Jason Bohn
Brian Harman
Zach Johnson
11:10 AM1
Mark Hubbard
Patton Kizzire
Patrick Reed
11:10 AM10
Russell Henley
Morgan Hoffmann
Brian Stuard
11:20 AM1
Wesley Bryan
Chris Kirk
Vaughn Taylor
11:20 AM10
Grayson Murray
Kevin Na
Boo Weekley
11:30 AM1
Bud Cauley
Ben Crane
Kyle Stanley
11:30 AM10
Robert Garrigus
Lucas Glover
Troy Merritt
11:40 AM1
Chad Collins
Jamie Lovemark
Ryan Moore
11:40 AM10
Scott Brown
Rickie Fowler
Jordan Spieth
11:50 AM1
Emiliano Grillo
Matt Jones
Brooks Koepka
11:50 AM10
Louis Oosthuizen
Jon Rahm
Camilo Villegas
12:00 PM1
Jonas Blixt
J.J. Henry
Hunter Mahan
12:00 PM10
Daniel Berger
Shane Lowry
Webb Simpson
12:10 PM1
Charlie Beljan
Seung-yul Noh
Tyrone Van Aswegen
12:10 PM10
Matt Kuchar
Phil Mickelson
Brendan Steele
12:20 PM1
Jon Curran
Ken Duke
Andrew Johnston
12:20 PM10
Marc Leishman
William McGirt
J.J. Spaun
12:30 PM1
Harris English
Brian Gay
Scott Piercy
12:30 PM10
Graham DeLaet
Michael Kim
Hideki Matsuyama
12:40 PM1
Alex Cejka
Kevin Chappell
Harold Varner III
12:40 PM10
Byeong-Hun An
Martin Laird
John Peterson
12:50 PM1


Please enter your name here