Round 1 Tee Times, Groups: BMW Championship


Tee Times for the first round of the 2016 BMW Championship at Crooked Stick Golf Club have been released by the PGA Tour. With the field down to the Top 70 players, groups will be teeing off on the 1st hole only, starting at 10:03 AM.

As a playoff event, the BMW Championship field includes the biggest names in professional golf (69 of the Top 70 in the FEC standings). But the marquee group of the morning has to be the trio of Patrick Reed, Jason Day, and Dustin Johnson, who go off at 11:47 AM.

In the afternoon, the threesome of Rory McIlroy, Adam Scott, and Jordan Spieth are sure to be popular with the Indiana golf fans. This all-pro trio tees off at 1:53 PM.


Date: Thursday, September 8, 2016

Round One TV: Golf Channel, 3-7:00 PM

The Course: Crooked Stick Golf Club, Carmel, IN; Yards: 7,516; Par: 72

Notable Groups

11:09 AM Rickie Fowler, Kevin Na, Sergio Garcia
11:36 AM Russell Knox, Emiliano Grillo, Jimmy Walker
11:47 AM Patrick Reed, Jason Day, Dustin Johnson
1:09 PM William McGirt, Bubba Watson, Matt Kuchar
1:31 PM Kevin Chappell, Justin Thomas, Phil Mickelson
1:42 PM Paul Casey, Brandt Snedeker, Ryan Moore
1:53 PM Rory McIlroy, Adam Scott, Jordan Spieth

Tee Times

All Times Local

10:03 AM Zach Johnson Brian Harman Kyle Reifers

10:14 AM Roberto Castro Brendan Steele Daniel Summerhays

10:25 AM Ryan Palmer Charles Howell III Jamie Lovemark

10:36 AM Harris English Graeme McDowell Bill Haas

10:47 AM Scott Piercy Charley Hoffman Branden Grace

10:58 AM Fabian Gomez Smylie Kaufman Jason Kokrak

11:09 AM Rickie Fowler Kevin Na Sergio Garcia

11:25 AM Jason Dufner Sean O’Hair Gary Woodland

11:36 AM Russell Knox Emiliano Grillo Jimmy Walker

11:47 AM Patrick Reed Jason Day Dustin Johnson

11:58 AM Billy Horschel Kevin Streelman Vaughn Taylor

12:09 PM Ben Martin Jon Curran Marc Leishman

12:20 PM Justin Rose Billy Hurley III Brian Stuard

12:31 PM Jim Herman J.B. Holmes Charl Schwartzel

12:42 PM Tony Finau James Hahn Louis Oosthuizen

12:58 PM Jhonattan Vegas Brooks Koepka Daniel Berger

1:09 PM William McGirt Bubba Watson Matt Kuchar

1:20 PM Hideki Matsuyama Kevin Kisner Si Woo Kim

1:31 PM Kevin Chappell Justin Thomas Phil Mickelson

1:42 PM Paul Casey Brandt Snedeker Ryan Moore

1:53 PM Rory McIlroy Adam Scott Jordan Spieth

2:04 PM David Hearn Luke Donald Hudson Swafford

2:15 PM David Lingmerth Chris Kirk Aaron Baddeley



Please enter your name here