Round 1 Tee Times, TV: Farmers Insurance Open


Tee Times for the opening round of the Farmers Insurance Open at Torrey Pines Golf Course in La Jolla, California have been posted.

The Farmers Insurance Open uses a rotation of the North and South course over the first two rounds (36-hole cut), so players will be paired up in threesomes, going off the 1st and 10th holes, from one of the two courses each day.

The first group of tee times are at 12: PM (ET) while the final two groups (off 1 and 10) go off at 2:00 PM.

The marquee group of the day is not even up for debate. It’s the threesome of world #1 Jason Day, reigning PGA Tour POY Dustin Johnson, and 14-time major champ Tiger Woods. This group will play its first 18 on the South Course with a tee time at 1:40 PM on Hole No. 1.


Course: Torrey Pines GV – North and South
Locale: La Jolla, CA
Date: Thursday, January 26, 2017
Round 1 TV: GOLF Channel, 3-7:00 PM ET
Money/Points: $1.26M/500

GroupsTimeStart HoleCourse
Jonas Blixt, Max Homa, Kevin Streelman12:00 PM1North
Stuart Appleby,  Marc Leishman, Adam Hadwin12:00 PM1South
Blayne Barber, Zac Blair, Louis Oosthuizen12:00 PM10North
Francesco Molinari, Seung-yul Noh, D.A. Points12:00 PM10South
Martin Laird, Spencer Levin,  John Peterson12:10 PM1North
Harris English, Ryo Ishikawa, Geoff Ogilvy12:10 PM1South
Byeong-Hun An, Roberto Castro, Gary Woodland12:10 PM10North
 Jon Rahm, Cameron Tringale, Harold Varner III12:10 PM10South
Paul Casey, Shane Lowry, Nick Taylor12:20 PM1North
Troy Merritt, Brendan Steele, Jhonattan Vegas12:20 PM1South
Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano, Will MacKenzie, Bryce Molder12:20 PM10North
Alex Cejka,  James Hahn, Peter Malnati12:20 PM10South
Keegan Bradley, Greg Chalmers, Stewart Cink12:30 PM1North
Aaron Baddeley, Steven Bowditch, Si Woo Kim12:30 PM1South
Brooks Koepka, Justin Rose, Brandt Snedeker12:30 PM10North
Padraig Harrington, Charley Hoffman, Rory Sabbatini12:30 PM10South
John Huh, Michael Kim,  Jamie Lovemark12:40 PM1South
Bud Cauley, Luke List, Boo Weekley12:40 PM1North
Cameron Percy, Johnson Wagner, Graham DeLaet12:40 PM10South
Rickie Fowler, Phil Mickelson, Jimmy Walker12:40 PM10North
Kelly Kraft, Rick Lamb, Grayson Murray12:50 PM1South
Dominic Bozzelli, Brandon Hagy, Brandon Stone12:50 PM1North
Cheng Tsung Pan, Jonathan Randolph, Henrik Norlander12:50 PM10South
Ryan Blaum, Seamus Power, J.J. Spaun12:50 PM10North
Steven Alker, Chris Gilley, Richy Werenski1:00 PM1South
Brian Campbell, Andrew Johnston, Whee Kim, 1:00 PM1North
Brad Fritsch,  J.T. Poston, Julian Etulain1:00 PM10South
Wesley Bryan, Xander Schauffele, Aaron Wise1:00 PM10North
Martin Flores, Scott Stallings, Brett Stegmaier1:10 PM1South
Ben Crane, Patrick Rodgers,  Camilo Villegas1:10 PM1North
Lucas Glover, Kyle Reifers, Tag Ridings1:10 PM10South
Chad Campbell, Sung Kang, Steve Marino1:10 PM10North
Kevin Chappell, Jason Kokrak, Andrew Loupe1:20 PM1South
Derek Fathauer, Soren Kjeldsen,  John Senden1:20 PM1North
Scott Brown, Chad Collins, Andres Gonzales1:20 PM10South
Robert Garrigus, Patton Kizzire, Tim Wilkinson1:20 PM10North
Daniel Berger, Emiliano Grillo, Hideki Matsuyama1:30 PM1South
K.J. Choi, Smylie Kaufman, Robert Streb1:30 PM1North
Charles Howell III, Pat Perez, Hudson Swafford1:30 PM10North
Retief Goosen, Billy Horschel, Hunter Mahan1:30 PM10South
Mackenzie Hughes, Billy Hurley III,  Rod Pampling1:40 PM1North
Jason Day, Dustin Johnson, Tiger Woods1:40 PM1South
J.J. Henry, Brian Stuard, Nick Watney1:40 PM10North
Tony Finau, J.B. Holmes, Danny Lee 1:40 PM10South
Jon Curran, Morgan Hoffmann, Michael Thompson1:50 PM1South
Miguel Angel Carballo, Beau Hossler, Sebastian Munoz1:50 PM1North
Brian Harman, Kyle Stanley, Tyrone Van Aswegen1:50 PM10South
Ryan Brehm, Cameron Smith, Kevin Tway1:50 PM10North
Ryan Armour,  Maximilian Rottluff, Ollie Schniederjans2:00 PM1South
Trey Mullinax, Zack Sucher, Steve Wheatcroft2:00 PM1North
Todd Baek, Bryson DeChambeau, Bobby Wyatt2:00 PM10South
Tyler Aldridge, Brett Drewitt, Nicholas Lindheim2:00 PM10North


Please enter your name here