Round 2 Tee Times, TV: Arnold Palmer Invitational


Tee Times for the second round of the Arnold Palmer Invitational at Bay Hill have been posted.

As an “invitational,” the Arnold Palmer has a smaller, more exclusive field of 120 players, but with a traditional 36-hole cut. For the first two rounds, groups of threesomes will go off on the 1st and 10th holes in two time blocks – morning and afternoon.

In the morning, the two premium groups are anchored by Rickie Fowler (+2) and Rory McIlroy (+2), respectively. Fowler goes off first from hole 10, at 8:11 AM, with newly-minted Valspar champ Adam Hadwin (-2), and former U.S. Open winner Graeme McDowell (E).

Rory’s group includes Arnold Palmer’s grandson, Sam Saunders (+2), and Brandt Snedeker (E). They follow the Fowler trio at 8:23 AM.

One of the afternoon marquee groups is the threesome of Hideki Matsuyama (+1), Justin Rose (-1), and Henrik Stenson (+2). This trio tees off at 12:56 PM from the 1st hole.

The other afternoon attraction will be the group which includes defending champ Jason Day (-2), Martin Kaymer (+1) and Bubba Watson (E). They go off right after the Matsuyama pairing, at 1:08 PM on hole 1.


Event: Arnold Palmer Invitational Presented By Mastercard
Course: Bay Hill Golf Club
Locale: Orlando, Florida
Date: Friday, March 17, 2017
Round 2 TV: GOLF Channel, 2-6:00 PM ET
Money/Points: $1,566,000/500

Tee Times

Jason Kokrak
Kevin Na
Chez Reavie
7:35 AM1
Lucas Glover
David Hearn
Ollie Schniederjans
7:35 AM10
Brian Harman
John Huh
Martin Laird
7:47 AM1
Byeong-Hun An
Louis Oosthuizen
Greg Owen
7:47 AM10
Morgan Hoffmann
Trevor Immelman
Cameron Smith
7:59 AM1
Wesley Bryan
Russell Henley
Kyle Reifers
7:59 AM10
Keegan Bradley
Cody Gribble
Charles Howell III
8:11 AM1
Rickie Fowler
Adam Hadwin
Graeme McDowell
8:11 AM10
Ernie Els
Jim Herman
Billy Hurley III
8:23 AM1
Rory McIlroy
Sam Saunders
Brandt Snedeker
8:23 AM10
Greg Chalmers
Matt Every
Charley Hoffman
8:35 AM1
Paul Casey
Chris Kirk
Brian Stuard
8:35 AM10
David Lingmerth
Rod Pampling
Pat Perez
8:47 AM1
Aaron Baddeley
Retief Goosen
Alex Noren
8:47 AM10
Matthew Fitzpatrick
Harold Varner III
Camilo Villegas
8:59 AM1
Branden Grace
James Hahn
William McGirt
8:59 AM10
Bud Cauley
Luke List
Jamie Lovemark
9:11 AM1
Derek Fathauer
Thomas Pieters
Boo Weekley
9:11 AM10
Kelly Kraft
Rob Oppenheim
Ryan Ruffels
9:23 AM1
Curtis Luck
Grayson Murray
J.J. Spaun
9:23 AM10
John Daly
Seung-yul Noh
Ian Poulter
12:20 PM1
Anirban Lahiri
Francesco Molinari 
Geoff Ogilvy
12:20 PM10
Scott Brown
Kevin Chappell
Patton Kizzire
12:32 PM1
Tommy Fleetwood
Kyle Stanley 
Daniel Summerhays
12:32 PM10
Tim Herron
Patrick Rodgers
Jeung-hun Wang
12:44 PM1
Harris English
C.T. Pan
Kevin Streelman
12:44 PM10
Hideki Matsuyama
Justin Rose
Henrik Stenson
12:56 PM1
Blayne Barber
Ben Martin
Charl Schwartzel
12:56 PM10
Jason Day
Martin Kaymer
Bubba Watson
1:08 PM1
Emiliano Grillo
Ryan Moore
Hudson Swafford
1:08 PM10
Stewart Cink
Tony Finau
Fabian Gomez
1:20 PM1
Tyrrell Hatton
Smylie Kaufman
Vijay Singh
1:20 PM10
Billy Horschel
Kevin Kisner
Vaughn Taylor
1:32 PM1
Steven Bowditch
Brooks Koepka
Danny Lee
1:32 PM10
Mackenzie Hughes
Si Woo Kim
Sean O'Hair
1:44 PM1
Zach Johnson
Troy Merritt
Webb Simpson
1:44 PM10
Chad Campbell
Graham DeLaet
Marc Leishman
1:56 PM1
Roberto Castro
Michael Kim
Steve Wheatcroft
1:56 PM10
Brandon Hagy
Thorbjorn Olesen
Robby Shelton
2:08 PM1
Robert Gamez
David Hronek
Matthias Schwab
2:08 PM10


Please enter your name here