Round 3 Tee Times, TV: Farmers Insurance Open


Tee Times for the third round of the Farmers Insurance Open at Torrey Pines Golf Course in La Jolla, California have been posted.

The first two rounds were played on both the North and South courses, but the final 36 holes will be played exclusively on the more challenging South. Players will be paired up in threesomes, going off the 1st and 10th holes.

The first group of tee times are at 1:30 PM (ET) while the final group of Justin Rose (-8), Adam Hadwin (-7), and Brandt Snedeker (-7) will tee off at 3:40 PM.



Course: Torrey Pines GV – South
Locale: La Jolla, CA
Date: Saturday, January 28, 2017
Round 3 TV: GOLF Channel, 1-2:30 PM | CBS 3-6:00 PM ET
Money/Points: $1.26M/500

GroupsTimeStart Hole
Ryan Armour, Martin Laird, Gary Woodland10:30 AM1
Paul Casey, Ryo Ishikawa, Rory Sabbatini10:30 AM10
Beau Hossler, Michael Thompson, Kevin Tway10:40 AM1
Michael Kim, Kelly Kraft, Camilo Villegas10:40 AM10
Pat Perez, J.J. Spaun, Tim Wilkinson10:50 AM1
Derek Fathauer, Martin Flores, Kyle Reifers10:50 AM10
Graham DeLaet, Cameron Percy, Jon Rahm11:00 AM1
Mark Anderson, Scott Brown, Brian Stuard11:00 AM10
Marc Leishman, Francesco Molinari, Cameron Tringale11:10 AM1
Jon Curran, Sebastian Munoz, Kyle Stanley11:10 AM10
Tony Finau, Emiliano Grillo, Trey Mullinax11:20 AM1
Louis Oosthuizen, Brendan Steele, Nick Taylor11:20 AM10
Charles Howell III, Hunter Mahan, Hideki Matsuyama11:30 AM1
Ryan Blaum, Phil Mickelson, Jhonattan Vegas11:30 AM10
Stewart Cink, Lucas Glover, Jonathan Randolph11:40 AM1
Brad Fritsch, Richy Werenski, Aaron Wise11:40 AM10
Jonas Blixt, Roberto Castro, Harris English11:50 AM1
J.B. Holmes, Billy Horschel, Billy Hurley III11:50 AM10
Ryan Brehm, Mackenzie Hughes, Tyrone Van Aswegen12:00 PM1
Byeong-Hun An, Morgan Hoffmann, Cameron Smith12:00 PM10
Cheng Tsung Pan, Patrick Rodgers, John Senden12:10 PM1
Charley Hoffman, Shane Lowry, Bryce Molder12:10 PM10
Zac Blair, Brian Harman, Kevin Streelman12:20 PM1
John Huh, Johnson Wagner12:20 PM10
Keegan Bradley, Ollie Schniederjans, Robert Streb12:30 PM1
Brian Campbell, Julian Etulain12:30 PM10
Adam Hadwin, Justin Rose, Brandt Snedeker12:40 PM1


Please enter your name here