Round 3 Tee Times, TV: Sony Open


Tee Times for the third round of the Sony Open at Waialae Country Club have been posted.

With the field cut down from 144 to 82 (cut line at -3), groups will no longer go off in two waves, but will still tee off from both sets (1st and 10th) as they did during the opening two rounds.

The first tee time on Saturday will be at 3:50 PM (ET) with the final two groups going off at exactly 6 PM.

Tournament leader Justin Thomas (-17) will be playing in one of those final groups (off No. 1) along with Gary Woodland (-12) and Hudson Swafford (-10).


Course: Waialae Country Club
Stats: Par 72, 7,125 Yards
Locale: Honolulu, Hawaii
Date: Saturday, January 14, 2017
Round 3 TV: GOLF Channel, 7-10:30 PM ET
Money/Points: $1.08M/500

Tee Times

GroupsTimeStart Hole
Jared Sawada, Shawn Stefani, Tim Wilkinson3:50 PM1
Michael Kim, Kevin Na, Richy Werenski3:50 PM10
David Lingmerth, Rod Pampling, Pat Perez4:00 PM1
Jason Bohn, Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano, Daniel Summerhays4:00 PM10
Marc Leishman, Ben Martin, Chez Reavie4:10 PM1
Fabian Gomez, Branden Grace, Peter Malnati4:10 PM10
Brian Harman, Jim Herman, Ollie Schniederjans4:20 PM1
Sean O'Hair, J.T. Poston, Seamus Power4:20 PM10
Chad Campbell, Bill Haas, Mackenzie Hughes4:30 PM1
Jon Curran, Vijay Singh, Robert Streb4:30 PM10
Brian Gay, Hideki Matsuyama, Michael Thompson4:40 PM1
Zac Blair, Ken Duke, Carl Pettersson4:40 PM10
Bryce Molder, Cameron Smith, Hideto Tanihara4:50 PM1
Stewart Cink, Kelly Kraft, Cameron Percy4:50 PM10
Daniel Berger, Jordan Spieth, Y.E. Yang5:00 PM1
Bryson DeChambeau, James Hahn, Billy Horschel5:00 PM10
Henrik Norlander, Scott Piercy, Miguel Tabuena5:10 PM1
Ryan Brehm, Andres Gonzales, Brandon Hagy5:10 PM10
Billy Hurley III, Jamie Lovemark, Rory Sabbatini5:20 PM1
Scott Brown, John Huh, Tag Ridings5:20 PM10
Tony Finau, Russell Henley, Russell Knox5:30 PM1
Fred Funk, William McGirt, Vaughn Taylor5:30 PM10
Charles Howell III, Satoshi Kodaira, Luke List5:40 PM1
Ryan Blaum, Kevin Kisner, Brian Stuard5:40 PM10
Zach Johnson, Justin Rose, Webb Simpson5:50 PM1
Trey Mullinax, Kyle Stanley5:50 PM10
Hudson Swafford, Justin Thomas, Gary Woodland6:00 PM1
Hyung-Sung Kim, Whee Kim6:00 PM10


Please enter your name here