Round 3 Tee Times, TV: Valspar Championship


Tee Times for the third round of the Valspar Championship at Innisbrook’s Copperhead Course have been posted.

After two rounds of play at Copperhead, the field has been cut down to 70 players, and groups will now go off in twosomes from hole number one.

The first tee time is at 8:05 AM (ET), while the final group of Adam Hadwin and Jim Herman go off at 1:45 PM.


Course: Innisbrook Resort and Golf Club (Copperhead Course)
Locale: Palm Harbor, Florida
Date: Saturday, March 11, 2017
Round 1 TV: GOLF Channel, 1-3:00 PM ET | NBC, 3-6:00 PM
Money/Points: $1.1M/500

Tee Times

Sean O'Hair, Tim Wilkinson8:05 AM
Jim Furyk, Brian Stuard8:15 AM
David Lingmerth, Patrick Reed8:25 AM
David Hearn, Ben Martin8:35 AM
Bud Cauley, Charlie Danielson8:45 AM
Kelly Kraft, Scott Stallings8:55 AM
Bill Haas, Graeme McDowell9:05 AM
Webb Simpson, Nick Taylor9:15 AM
Graham DeLaet, Ryo Ishikawa9:25 AM
Harris English, Morgan Hoffmann9:35 AM
Byeong-Hun An, Robert Garrigus9:45 AM
Danny Lee, Kyle Reifers9:55 AM
Ryan Blaum, Gary Woodland10:05 AM
Ryan Moore, Cameron Smith10:15 AM
Michael Kim, Seamus Power10:25 AM
Keegan Bradley, Charl Schwartzel10:35 AM
Chez Reavie, Kyle Stanley10:45 AM
Chad Campbell, Lee McCoy10:55 AM
Jonas Blixt, Stewart Cink11:05 AM
Ben Crane, Keith Mitchell11:15 AM
John Huh, Jason Kokrak11:25 AM
Tony Finau, J.J. Henry11:35 AM
Rod Pampling, J.T. Poston11:45 AM
Ian Poulter, Kevin Streelman11:55 AM
Jason Dufner, Hunter Mahan12:05 PM
Soren Kjeldsen, Nick Watney12:15 PM
Lucas Glover, Jamie Lovemark12:25 PM
Alex Cejka, Matt Kuchar12:35 PM
Patrick Cantlay, Charles Howell III12:45 PM
James Hahn, Luke List12:55 PM
Blayne Barber, Hudson Swafford1:05 PM
Wesley Bryan, Bryson DeChambeau1:15 PM
Russell Henley, Henrik Stenson1:25 PM
Dominic Bozzelli, Tyrone Van Aswegen1:35 PM
Adam Hadwin, Jim Herman1:45 PM
#Start Hole is No 1
All groups


Please enter your name here