Round 3 Tee Times, TV: WM Phoenix Open


Tee Times for the third round of the Waste Management Phoenix Open at TPC Scottsdale’s Stadium Course have been posted.

The WM Phoenix Open starts out with a field of 132 players for the first two rounds, and is then cut down to the top 69 (with ties) for the final 36 holes.

For the weekend, groups will go off in threesomes, from both the 1st and 10th tees. The first tee time for Saturday’s third round is at 10:50 AM (ET), while the final threesome will tee off until 12:50 PM.


Course: TPC Scottsdale – Stadium
Locale: Scottsdale, AZ
Date: Saturday, February 4, 2017
Round 3 TV: GOLF Channel, 1-2:30 PM (Golf Channel); 3-6:00 PM (CBS)
Money/Points: $1.26M/500

Tee Times

GolfersTimeStart Hole
Harris English
Mark Hubbard
Patrick Reed
10:50 AM1
Ben Crane
Charley Hoffman
Cameron Smith
10:50 AM10
John Peterson
Jordan Spieth
Boo Weekley
11:00 AM1
Chad Collins
Jon Rahm
Vaughn Taylor
11:00 AM10
Phil Mickelson
Kevin Na
Webb Simpson
11:10 AM1
Grayson Murray
Sean O'Hair
Camilo Villegas
11:10 AM10
Geoff Ogilvy
Ollie Schniederjans
Brian Stuard
11:20 AM1
Lucas Glover
J.J. Henry
Chris Kirk
11:20 AM10
John Huh
Shane Lowry
Steve Stricker
11:30 AM1
Brian Gay
Troy Merritt
Ryan Moore
11:30 AM10
Daniel Berger
J.B. Holmes
Marc Leishman
11:40 AM1
Russell Henley
Brooks Koepka
Jamie Lovemark
11:40 AM10
Adam Hadwin
Morgan Hoffmann
William McGirt
11:50 AM1
Jason Bohn
Alex Cejka
Tyrone Van Aswegen
11:50 AM10
Scott Brown
Robert Garrigus
Scott Piercy
12:00 PM1
Charlie Beljan
Matt Jones
Seung-yul Noh
12:00 PM10
Graham DeLaet
Brian Harman
Zach Johnson
12:10 PM1
Bud Cauley
Emiliano Grillo
Patton Kizzire
12:10 PM10
Jonas Blixt
J.J. Spaun
Daniel Summerhays
12:20 PM1
Wesley Bryan
Andrew Johnston
Kyle Stanley
12:20 PM10
Rickie Fowler
Michael Kim
Louis Oosthuizen
12:30 PM1
Kevin Chappell
Billy Horschel
Harold Varner III
12:30 PM10
Sung Kang
Matt Kuchar
Hideki Matsuyama
12:40 PM1
Jon Curran
Ken Duke
Hunter Mahan
12:40 PM10
Byeong-Hun An
Martin Laird
Brendan Steele
12:50 PM1


Please enter your name here