Round 4 Tee Times, Groups: Deutsche Bank Championship


Tee Times for Monday’s Labor Day finish at the 2016 Deutsche Bank Championship at TPC Boston have been released by the PGA Tour.

With the impending tropical storm Hermine headed for Boston, Deutsche Bank Championship officials are moving up the times, grouping players in threesomes, and going off on both the 1st and 10th holes in an attempt to get the tournament’s final round finished on Monday.

The first tee time is at 7:00 AM with the final groups teeing off at 9:01 AM.

Top 10

1 Paul Casey -15
2 Brian Harman -12
T3 Smylie Kaufman, Jimmy Walker, Kevin Chappell -11
6 Ryan Moore -10
T7 Louis Oosthuizen, Rory McIlroy, Tony Finau, Justin Rose -9


Date: Monday, September 5, 2016

Round 4 TV: Golf Channel 9-12:00 PM; CBS 12-3:00 PM

The Course: TPC Boston, Norton, MA; Yards: 7,297; Par: 71

Tee Times

Hole 1

7:00 AM Russell Knox Rickie Fowler Kevin Kisner

7:11 AM Jordan Spieth Roberto Castro Jason Day

7:22 AM Adam Scott Jim Herman Sergio Garcia

7:33 AM Sean O’Hair Henrik Stenson Hudson Swafford

7:44 AM Si Woo Kim Chris Kirk Jason Dufner

7:55 AM Patrick Reed Scott Brown Hideki Matsuyama

8:06 AM Harold Varner III Billy Hurley III David Hearn

8:17 AM Fabian Gomez Charles Howell III Steve Stricker

8:28 AM Justin Rose James Hahn Ryan Palmer

8:39 AM Louis Oosthuizen Rory McIlroy Tony Finau

8:50 AM Jimmy Walker Kevin Chappell Ryan Moore

9:01 AM Paul Casey Brian Harman Smylie Kaufman

Hole 10

7:00 AM Jason Kokrak J.B. Holmes Gary Woodland

7:11 AM Daniel Berger Dustin Johnson Chad Campbell

7:22 AM Jhonattan Vegas Matt Kuchar Vaughn Taylor

7:33 AM Spencer Levin Brian Stuard Kyle Reifers

7:44 AM Ricky Barnes Kevin Streelman Jamie Lovemark

7:55 AM Jim Furyk Patrick Rodgers Emiliano Grillo

8:06 AM Harris English Scott Piercy Aaron Baddeley

8:17 AM Brandt Snedeker Bill Haas Bryce Molder

8:28 AM Luke Donald Adam Hadwin Johnson Wagner

8:39 AM Branden Grace SMarc Leishman John Huh

8:50 AM Charl Schwartzel Brooks Koepka Brendan Steele

9:01 AM David Lingmerth Zach Johnson Jon Curran



Please enter your name here