Tee Times, TV: 2016 WGC-HSBC Champions, Final Round


It’s down to the final 18 holes in Shanghai at the WGC-HSBC Champions. And the first tee times is only hours away, at 8:35 PM (EST) – with the Golf Channel picking up live coverage at 11 PM.

As he was after round number two, Hideki Matsuyami heads into the final round as the tournament leader at 17-under – three strokes up on defending champion Russell Knox, who sits alone in 2nd at 14-under.

Daniel Berger, in 3rd at 13-under, will be paired with Matsuyami and Knox in the final group. This trio tees off on Hole No. 1 at 10:35 PM.

Bill Haas and Francesco Molinari are tied for 4th at 12-under, and will be paired with Rickie Fowler (-10, T6) in the second-to-last group. This threesome tees off 10 minutes before the Matsuyami group, at 10:25 PM.


What: WGC-HSBC Champions
Where: Sheshan International, Shanghai, China
When: Wednesday-Saturday, Oct. 26-29
Purse: $9.5 million
Round 4 TV: Saturday: 11 PM – 4 AM (Golf Channel)

Tee Times

(All times EST)

Hole 1

8:35 PM – Bernd Wiesberger, Scott Hend, Matthew Fitzpatrick
8:45 PM – Ashun Wu, Charl Schwartzel, Louis Oosthuizen
8:55 PM – J.B. Holmes, Martin Kaymer, Adam Scott
9:05 PM – Justin Thomas, Kevin Chappell, Tyrrell Hatton
9:15 PM – Andrew Johnston, Rafa Cabrera-Bello, Dean Burmester
9:25 PM – Brooks Koepka, Richard Bland, Joost Luiten
9:35 PM – Rikard Karlberg, Emiliano Grillo, Alex Noren
9:45 PM – Jason Kokrak, Paul Casey, Chris Wood
9:55 PM – Sergio Garcia, Ryan Moore, Rory McIlroy
10:05 PM – Xinjun Zhang, Matt Kuchar, Henrik Stenson
10:15 PM – Thomas Pieters, Shane Lowry, Ross Fisher
10:25 PM – Rickie Fowler, Bill Haas, Francesco Molinari
10:35 PM – Daniel Berger, Russell Knox, Hideki Matsuyama

Hole 10

8:35 PM – Lee Westwood, George Coetzee, Thongchai Jaidee
8:45 PM – Dustin Johnson, Sean O’Hair, Gary Woodland
8:55 PM – Patrick Reed, Branden Grace, K.T. Kim
9:05 PM – Zecheng Dou, Wenchong Liang, Hideto Tanihara
9:15 PM – Kevin Na, Haotong Li, Bradley Dredge
9:25 PM – Richard Sterne, Soren Kjeldsen, Miguel Tabuena
9:35 PM – Alexander Levy, Roberto Castro, Bubba Watson
9:45 PM – Gregory Bourdy, Kevin Kisner, Younghan Song
9:55 PM – Matthew Millar, Marcus Fraser, Jordan Zunic
10:05 PM – Jhonattan Vegas, Shih-Chang Chan, Scott Piercy
10:15 PM – Byeong Hun An, Hui-Lin Zhang, Jacques Blaauw
10:25 PM – Jeunghun Wang, Si Woo Kim, Soomin Lee
10:35 PM – Danny Willett, Nathan Holman, Jimmy Walker


Please enter your name here