Round 1 Tee Times, TV: 2016 CIMB Classic


Tee Times for the first round of the 2016 CIMB Classic at TPC Kuala Lumpur were released by the PGA Tour. With the 12 hour time difference, from U.S. EST, players will be teeing off on Wednesday evening, starting at 7:45 PM.

Marquee Groups: At 8:25 PM, the All-Ryder Cup trio of Patrick Reed, Ryan Moore, and Sergio Garcia should be one of the favorite follows of the TPC Kuala Lumpur galleries. This trio tees off on the 10th hole.

An hour later, at 9:25 PM, defending CIMB Classic champ Justin Thomas, 2015 runner-up Adam Scott, and Jeunghun Wang tee off on hole number one.


Date: Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Round One TV: Golf Channel, 10:30 PM – 2:30 AM

The Course: TPC Kuala Lumpur (West), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia; Yards: 7,005; Par: 72

Tee Times

Hole 1

7:45 PM – Colt Knost, Sunghoon Kang, Marcus Fraser

7:55 PM – Chad Campbell, Derek Fathauer, Gavin Green

8:05 PM – Tony Finau, Smylie Kaufman, Paul Casey

8:15 PM – Branden Grace, Alex Cejka, Vijay Singh

8:25 PM – Peter Malnati, Scott Piercy, Danny Lee

8:35 PM – Chez Reavie, Kyle Reifers, Danny Chia

8:45 PM – Brett Stegmaier, Byeong-hun An, Gaganjeet Bhullar

8:55 PM – Brian Harman, Ricky Barnes, Hudson Swafford

9:05 PM – Jhonattan Vegas, Aaron Baddeley, Jim Herman

9:15 PM – Daniel Berger, Emiliano Grillo, Keegan Bradley

9:25 PM – Adam Scott, Justin Thomas, Jeunghun Wang

9:35 PM – Pat Perez, David Hearn, Shih-chang Chan

9:45 PM – John Senden, Zac Blair, Miguel Tabuena

Hole 10

7:45 PM – Marc Leishman, Harold Varner III, Mark Hubbard

7:55 PM – Daniel Summerhays, Patrick Rodgers, Tyrone Van Aswegen

8:05 PM – Si Woo Kim, David Lingmerth, Robert Streb

8:15 PM – Hideki Matsuyama, Ernie Els, Scott Hend

8:25 PM – Patrick Reed, Ryan Moore, Sergio Garcia

8:35 PM – Ian Poulter, Ryo Ishikawa, Rafa Cabrera Bello

8:45 PM – Spencer Levin, Anirban Lahiri, Younghan Song

8:55 PM – John Huh, Jamie Lovemark, Adam Hadwin

9:05 PM – Brendan Steele, Russell Knox, Gary Woodland

9:15 PM – Brian Stuard, K.J. Choi, Charles Howell III

9:25 PM – Billy Hurley III, James Hahn, Kevin Kisner

9:35 PM – Kevin Na, Cameron Tringale, S.S.P. Chawrasia

9:45 PM – Kevin Chappell, Jon Curran, Soomin Lee



Please enter your name here